Der Vorstand

Funktion

Name

E-Mail

1. Vorsitzende

Sabrina Haller

haller@generation-68.de

2. Vorsitzende

Kerstin Dietz

dietz@generation-68.de

1. Schatzmeisterin

Edith May

may@generation-68.de

2. Schatzmeisterin

Anja Seipp-Mohr

seipp-mohr@generation-68.de

1. Schriftführerin

Ulrike Schweikart

schweikart@generation-68.de

2. Schriftführerin

Tina Fischermanns

fischermanns@generation-68.de

Vergnügungsausschuß

Susann Bohn-Wolfram

wolfram@generation-68.de

Vergnügungsausschuß

Franzisca Aiello

aiello@generation-68.de

Vergnügungsausschuß

Christa Schraml

schraml@generation-68.de

Vergnügungsausschuß

Claudia Rau

rau@generation-68.de

Vergnügungsausschuß

Andrea Harms

harms@generation-68.de

Vergnügungsausschuß

Kerstin Dietz

dietz@generation-68.de

Vergnügungsausschuß

Dörthe Hildebrand

hildebrand@generation-68.de

Vergnügungsausschuß

Gabi Kurz

kurz@generation-68.de

IT- und Kreativmaster

Monika Carle

carle@generation-68.de